Russell North
President (NJ/NY Territory)
Cell: 201-317-0948
Email: RusselltNorth@gmail.com

 

Fletcher North  
Vice President of Sales (NJ/NY Territory)
Cell: 908-303-6006
Email: Fletcher@northwayhvac.com


Ronny Sanchez
Director of Operations
Cell: 201-744-0955
Email: Ronny@northwayhvac.com

 

Mary North  
Territory Manager (Southern NJ/Eastern PA Territory)
Cell: 973-590-1814
Email: Mary@Northwayhvac.com

 

Pat Drumm
Territory Manager (Northern NJ/NY Territory)
Cell: 732-423-3604
Email: Pat@northwayhvac.com

 

Jim Cherubini
Territory  Manager (New England Territory - ME, MA, VT, RI, CT, NH) 
Cell: 781.670.6177
Email: Jim@northwayhvac.com

 

Alex Bonnell
Outside Sales Representative (NJ/NY Territory)
Cell: 973-803-0095
Email: Alex@northwayhvac.com