Fletcher North  
President (NJ/NY Territory)
Cell: 908-303-6006
Email: Fletcher@northwayhvac.com


Jim Cherubini
Regional Vice President (New England Territory - ME, MA, VT, RI, CT, NH) 
Cell: 781.670.6177
Email: Jim@northwayhvac.com

Chris Correa
Head of Business Development
Cell: 908-227-7224
Email: Chris@northwayhvac.com


Vianca Campbell  
Inside Sales
Office: 201-683-7715
Email: Vianca@Northwayhvac.com

 

Mary North  
Territory Manager (Southern NJ/Eastern PA Territory)
Cell: 973-590-1814
Email: Mary@Northwayhvac.com

 

Pat Drumm
Territory Manager (Northern NJ/NY Territory)
Cell: 732-423-3604
Email: Pat@northwayhvac.com

James Taylor
Territory Manager (Southern Region VA/MD/DE) 
Cell: 804-350-5952
Email: James@northwayhvac.com

 

Alex Bonnell
Outside Sales Representative (NJ/NY Territory)
Cell: 973-803-0095
Email: Alex@northwayhvac.com